The Canadian Press

2013-11-11 | Hockey Hall of Fame

Preview Clip

Brendan Shanahan, Chris Chelios (CHEL'-ee-ohs), Scott Niedermayer (NEE'-dur-my-er), the late coach Fred Shero and Canadian women's team defender Geraldine Heaney were inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame. Niedermayer said the honor had yet to sink in.

Date: 2013-11-11
Placeline: TORONTO, Ontario.
Source: The Canadian Press
Length: 14 seconds

Transcript Prediction: << still really hasn't there and I think maybe it's even harder to believe when you were sitting in here you see the other inductees you look at the walls and see that the names of the players that are in here so I don't know when it's going to think in that that I belong here but that's a heck of an honor obviously >>